Contact

We have general meetings on Mondays at 5:15pm in Furnas 206.

For general inquiries, contact info@ubseds.org.

Contact information for the Executive Board and Project Group Leaders can be found below:

Executive Board:
President – Tristan Stoner – tristan.stoner@ubseds.org
Vice President – Daniel Miller – daniel.miller@ubseds.org
Secretary – August Bartoszewicz – august.barto@ubseds.org
Treasurer – Ari Rubin – ari.rubin@ubseds.org
Director of Public Relations – Maggie Petrella – maggie.petrella@ubseds.org

Project Group Leaders:
Rocketry – Peter Wilkins – peter.wilkins@ubseds.org
Low-Power Rocketry – Andy Perez – andyperez@ubseds.org
Astronomy – Owen Langrehr – owen.langrehr@ubseds.org
Educational Outreach – Rachel Malken – rachel.malken@ubseds.org
High-Altitude Balloon – Michael Yedinak – michael.yedinak@ubseds.org
BattleBot – Zach Liquorman – zach.liquorman@ubseds.org

You can also find us on Facebook and Twitter.